lundi 8 juin 2009

Mutiny - Mutiny On The Mamaship

 Mutiny - Mutiny On The Mamaship -1979-LP
Jerome Brailey

01 Go Away From Here
02 What More Can I Say
03 Lump
04 Funk 'N' Bop
05 Burning Up
06 Voyage To the Bottom Of The "P"
07 Every Time You Come Around
08 Romeo (Hope You're Feeling Better)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire