samedi 6 février 2010

Eddie Kendricks - People Hold On

01- If You Let Me
02- Let Me Run into Your Lonely Heart
03- Day by Day
04- Girl You Need a Change of Mind
05- Someday We'll Have a Better World
06- My People Hold On
07- Date with the Rain
08- Eddie'e Love
09- I'm on the Sideline
10- Just Memories

Tamla Motown-LP's 1972

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire